identifierForVendor change when offload app?

If the user offload my app from Settings app (to free up storage) and reinstall it, will the identifierForVendor change?

I disagree with MobileTen. I don't think the page that he links to says anything about offloading.

Offloading is a relatively new feature in iOS. If the identifierForVendor changed during offloading, many apps that predated offloading (including one of mine!) would have had problems as a result. I have not seen any such problems, which makes me think that the identifierForVendor does not change. But I could be wrong; users do not always report problems.

Anyone else have any experience to share?

(Of course the safe thing to do is to assume that it can change at any time.)