When a persistent camera session such as FaceTime is active on the inner display, the under-display camera becomes visible. What is the behavior when such a session is active and the user switches to my app, where some content, such as Navigation titles, normally sits in the region of the camera? Will the camera become hidden again and show in FaceTime that the call participant's camera is unavailable, or is there some other behavior of which I as an app developer should be aware? Thank you!
Topic:
Media Technologies
SubTopic:
Photos & Camera
1
0
166